Journey OM


“Filming in India for 7 months moving along a 2000 mile pilgrimage route has yielded much remarkable footage that I will use to tell an inspired story.

It was a transformative journey for me and my Indian crew, as we traveled together as fellow pilgrims. I am now in New York City working in the post production phase and need financial help to complete this important film.

The remaining costs of editing, sound design, music and studio mixing can be done frugally for a budget of $70,000. I pay myself nothing.

A film like JOURNEY OM can only be made by a community of talent and support that believes in its value to oneself and society.

Please join me in bringing this inspiring film into the world.”

~John Bush, Filmmaker

Leave a Reply

