Ancient Electrical Device found in ruins of Golden Temple | INDONESIA

Dr. Danny Hilman Natawidjaja, a famous geologist working on the project of dating the megalithic site of Gunung Padang in Indonesia and responsible for the archeological team conducting research on the site, has announced that they have discovered a strange, oddly shaped metal object that is presumed to be the world’s most ancient electrical device.

The mysterious apparatus is made principally of gold and copper and ressembles a primitive electrical capacitor. The design of the device seems to be similar in many aspects to the biblical descriptions of the “Ark of Covenant”, but the carbon dating results have confirmed it to be more than 3500 years older than the alleged biblical version. Clearly, the existence of this artefact supports the idea of electricity being used in intelligent and highly developed ways long before the recognized claim to its discovery.

This is incredibly surprising news, especially since work on the site had been blocked for some time by a group of archaeologists committed to the mainstream historical paradigm, which defend a view of the past that could be threatened by the possibility that the buried subsurface layers of Gunung Padang might be more than 12,000 years old and that electricity could have already been mastered by man at that time in history.

Source : worldnewsdailyreport.com

14 thoughts on “Ancient Electrical Device found in ruins of Golden Temple | INDONESIA

  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I
    hope you write once more soon!

    Like

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  3. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I nevewr found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net wiill be much more useful than ever before.|
    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!|
    I will right away snatch your rss as I can not in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise so
    that I may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is appropriate time to make sone plans for the fuure and it iis time to
    be happy. I have read this post and iif I could I desire to suggest you ffew
    interesting things oor tips. Mayb you could write neext articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more thhings about it!|
    It iss appropriate time to mzke some plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I have learn this put up and if I may I wish
    to recommend you few fascinating things or tips.
    Maybe you can write neext articles regarding thus article.
    I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!|
    I have been browsing on-line greayer than 3 hours as of late, yet I never
    discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful value enoough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners aand bloggers made jusxt right content material
    as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue about this paragraph at this place at this
    webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am surte this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really
    rally good paragraph on buiilding up new web site.|
    Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, so I am going to convey
    her.|
    bookmarked!!, I like your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus tthe rest of the website is lso
    really good.|
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I’m going to come back once again sonce I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is thee best way to change, may you bee rich and continue tto guhide other
    people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you have done a amazing jobb withh this. Additionally, the blog
    loads super quick for me on Internet explorer.

    Outstanding Blog!|
    These are really great ideas in concening blogging. You have touched some
    nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what yyou guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up thee superb works guys I’ve incorporated
    you guys to myy blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    camje to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog andd outstanding design.|
    Everyone loves whhat you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you guys tto my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in thee neaqr future buut I’m havng a hard tiume choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seeems diftferent then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something comletely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you suggest a good weeb hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love it when individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, keep it up!|
    Thak you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how could we communicate?|
    Howdy just wanted to giove you a quick heads up. The words in yokur content seem to
    bee running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure
    if this is a formatting issue or something
    to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.
    Thanks|
    This iss a topic which is near to my heart…

    Cheers! Exactly where are our contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on nnet as compared too
    books, as I fond this piece of wriging at this web page.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
    I’d like to send you aan e-mail. I’ve got some ideas
    for your blog you might be interested inn hearing. Either way, great website and I look foreard to seeing it grow over time.|
    Hi!I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally ggot the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphonbe during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here aand can’t wait tto
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, juist 3G ..
    Anyways, great blog!|
    Its like you rsad my mind! You sesm to grasp a lot about this,
    like you wrote the e-book inn it or something. I think that you simply could do with a few p.c.
    to power the message home a little bit, howeger instead oof that, this is
    excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited many websites however the audio feature for audio songgs existing
    at this web page iis iin fact fabulous.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a simnilar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot
    of spam remarks? If so how doo you prevent it, any plugin or anything you cann advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!

    It is the little changes that will make the greatest changes.
    Thankks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m wanting to create myy own site and would love tto know where yoou goot this from
    or just what the theme is called. Cheers!|
    Howdy! This post could not be written mmuch better!
    Lookoing through this post reminds mme of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but
    it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to find out about tis topic.

    I love all the points you made.|
    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hello, I check your new stuff lke every week. Your humoristic style iis awesome,
    keep it up!|
    I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that I actually loverd
    the standard information an individual suppky
    to your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to
    check out new posts|
    I needed to thank you for thjs excellent read!!

    I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I’ve got
    you bookmarked to cneck out new stuff you post…|
    What’s up,just wantyed to say, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy resading alll of your article post.

    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts daily along with
    a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this web site post page to aall
    mmy friends, since if like to read it afterward my links will
    too.|
    My developer iss trying to persuade mme to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been uzing Movable-type on several websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching tto another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any hwlp would be greatly
    appreciated!|
    Hello there! I couldd have sworn I’ve been too your blog before but after browsing
    through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happoy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    regularly!|
    Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that should be shared around thee internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positiooning this publish upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find
    It truly useful & itt helpped me out a lot. I hope to give something
    back and aidd others like you helped me.|
    Hello there, There’s no doubt that your website could possibly be
    having intedrnet browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine howevr
    when opening in I.E., it’s got somme ovrrlapping issues.

    I just waznted to prdovide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, great
    site!|
    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely
    posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented yolur web page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this
    particular put up amazing. Great process!|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came achross this
    board and I find It truly useful & it helped me outt a lot.

    I hole to offer one thing again and help otfhers such as you
    helped me.|
    Hi! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your sitte for more soon.|
    I every time used to study paragraph in news papers but
    noow ass I am a user of internet therefore frm now I am usinhg net for posts,
    thanks to web.|
    Your way of explaining all in this article is resally nice,
    every one be capable of easilky understand it, Thanks
    a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your website by the usse of Google whilst searching for a relatted topic, your web site came up,
    it appeats to be like good. I’ve bookmarked itt in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was awafe of your weblog through Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be gratefhl ffor those
    who continue this in future. Lots of oother folks shall be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like
    tto find something more secure. Do you haave any suggestions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills andd also with the layout onn your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nixe blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents as neatly
    as with the structure in your weblog. Is this a paid subjerct matter or did you customize iit
    yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent hjgh quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great blog
    like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in web explorer, could test this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge component to other folks will
    pass ober your great writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needds to spend some time learning much more or understannding more.

    Thanks for fantastic info I wwas looking for this info ffor
    mmy mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i czme
    to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to
    improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ide\

    Like

  4. Nearly all of the things you articulate happens to be astonishingly appropriate and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light previously. This particular piece truly did switch the light on for me as far as this specific topic goes. Nevertheless at this time there is actually one position I am not really too cozy with and while I try to reconcile that with the central theme of the position, permit me see exactly what the rest of your readers have to point out.Very well done.

    Like

  5. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web site.

    Like

  6. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the desire”.I am trying to in finding things to improve my web site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

    Like

  7. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new
    apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the great work!

    Like

  8. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely useful information specifically the ultimate section 🙂 I care
    for such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

    Like

  9. Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I have
    read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you
    have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this site.

    Like

  10. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a log that’s both educative and
    entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hhit the nail on thee head.
    The issue is ann isse that too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I aam very happy I came across tthis in my hunt for something concerning this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

